Chapters – Midsouth

/Chapters – Midsouth
Chapters – Midsouth 2018-10-17T03:58:17+00:00

Midsouth Region

The Midsouth Region chapters are located in the following states: Arkansas, Mississippi and Tennessee, and any other Midsouthern State that applies for and is approved.  The MidSouth Regional VP is Mr. Alvino Douglass. 

If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please review the Chartering A Chapter Guide.

2018 - 2019 CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Underlined chapters have a chapter website or Facebook page. Click the city to be directed to the chapter's site.

CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Arthur Moran
423-503-6895
art43115@comcast.net
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Mr. Johnnie Smith
615-963-1581
jsmith@tnstate.edu
EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
mcrae83@gmail.com
GREATER GALLATIN
Mr. William Rogan
615-566-4648
williamrogan100@gmail.com
HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
rcsghs@gmail.com
HAYWOOD COUNTY
Ms. Andrea Johnson
731-780-4837
andreabondjohnson@gmail.com
JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net
MEMPHIS
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
MURFREESBORO RUTHERFORD COUNTY
Miss Gernell Perkins
615-801-5106
gernell78@outlook.com
NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com
RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglass
731-422-3568
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
SOUTH CENTRAL, TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net
WILSON COUNTY
Mr. Thomas Marks
615-943-7963
ktmarks@comcast.net