Executive Board

/Executive Board
Executive Board 2018-05-07T03:11:53+00:00

2017 - 2018 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

NATIONAL PRESIDENT
Ms. Joni McReynolds
703-408-5851
jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com
NATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Mia McCain
901-896-6998
miammccain@gmail.com
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL RECORDING SECRETARY
Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson
205-815-1999
FC8520@att.com
NATIONAL TREASURER
Ms. Delphine Ford
205-815-1999
delphine_ford@yahoo.com
NATIONAL PROGRAM CHAIR
Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
NATIONAL MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Mr. Hodari P.T. Brown
313-580-2089
hodariptbrown@hotmail.com
NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL NOMINATING CHAIR
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
NATIONAL YOUNG ALUMN COORDINATOR
Ms. Kendra Thompson
615-479-4239
womenofactiontn@gmail.com
NATIONAL GENERAL COUNSEL
Atty. Lavell Glanton
615-244-4511
glantonfirm@gmail.com
NATIONAL ARCHIVIST
Dr. Sandra Holt
615-806-1331
DOCSAN56@GMAIL.COM
NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARIAN
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
NATIONAL PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
Mr. Jonathan Smith
313-475-0617
jonathanbsmith802@gmail.com
NATIONAL WEBMASTER
Mrs. Katrina Kerr
314-643-7913
webmaster@tsu-alumni.org
NATIONAL STRATEGIC PLANNING
Mr. Charles H. Galbreath, Jr.
573-690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
FAREAST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Patrice Willis
305-953-8515
patricia.willis@comcast.net
FARWEST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Raynetta Smith
615-438-8238
raynetta.tnstate.alumni@gmail.com
MIDSOUTH REGIONAL VP
Mr. Alvino Douglass
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
MIDWEST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Terri L. Covington
248-891-5753
tlc004@aol.com
NORTHEAST REGIONAL VP
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@hotmail.com
SOUTHWEST REGIONAL VP
Mrs. Davetta Mills Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net
VIRTUAL AFFINITY REGIONAL VP
Ms. Audrey Stradford
615-758-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu
DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS & ANNUAL GIVING
Miss Cassandra Griggs
615-963-5763
cgriggs@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL EVENT PLANNER
Ms. Debbi Howard
615-485-6683
debbi.howard14@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ms. Belinda A. Patterson
615-228-2679
bpatterson@tnstate.edu