Executive Board

/Executive Board
Executive Board 2018-09-10T22:21:28+00:00

2018 - 2019 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

NATIONAL PRESIDENT
Ms. Joni McReynolds
703-408-5851
president@tsu-alumni.org
NATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Audrey Stradford
615-758-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL RECORDING SECRETARY
Ms. LaKeisha Woods
205-276-7478
lwoods@southernresearch.org
NATIONAL FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Vacant
NATIONAL TREASURER
Ms. Delphine Ford
205-815-1999
delphine_ford@yahoo.com
NATIONAL PROGRAM CHAIR
Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
NATIONAL MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Ms. Linda Parrish
404-403-0258
Lparrishtsu76@yahoo.com
NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL YOUNG ALUMNI NETWORK CHAIR
Mr. Kendric Dartis
931-952-5957
Kendric_dartis@yahoo.com
NATIONAL NOMINATING CHAIR
Mr. Jerry Roach
901-301-6654
Jerryroach13@gmail.com
NATIONAL GENERAL COUNSEL
Atty. Memorie K. White, ESQ
615-423-3667
memorie@providencetitlellc.com
NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARIAN
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
NATIONAL PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
Mr. Aarian J. Forman
217-597-3834
aarian@ajmediasolutions.com
NATIONAL WEBMASTER
Mrs. Katrina Kerr
314-643-7913
webmaster@tsu-alumni.org
DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS & ANNUAL GIVING
Miss Cassandra Griggs
615-963-5763
cgriggs@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL EVENT PLANNER
Ms. Debbi Howard
615-485-6683
debbi.howard14@gmail.com
NATIONAL ARCHIVIST
Ms. Belinda A. Patterson
615-228-2679
bpatterson@tnstate.edu
NATIONAL STRATEGIC PLANNING
Mr. Charles H. Galbreath, Jr.
573-690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
FAREAST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Patrice Willis
305-953-8515
patricia.willis@comcast.net
FARWEST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Raynetta Smith
615-438-8238
raynetta.tnstate.alumni@gmail.com
MIDSOUTH REGIONAL VP
Mr. Alvino Douglass
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
MIDWEST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Terri L. Covington
248-891-5753
tlc004@aol.com
NORTHEAST REGIONAL VP
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@hotmail.com
SOUTHWEST REGIONAL VP
Mrs. Davetta Mills Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net
VIRTUAL AFFINITY REGIONAL VP
Mrs. Tarria Vasser McNeal
615-403-8227
tarriamcneal@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ms. Belinda A. Patterson
615-228-2679
bpatterson@tnstate.edu