Chapters

/Chapters
Chapters 2018-02-28T22:38:08+00:00

Alumni Chapters

The Tennessee State University National Alumni Association presently has over 30 active chapters. There are over 3,000 national members including Life, Millennium, Regular, and Associate members. Contact the individual chapters for more information on their membership application process as they vary from chapter to chapter. If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please review the Chartering A Chapter Guide.

Local Chapters

tsu region map

TSUNAA Chapter Regions

Click below on your state's region to find out which local chapters are nearby.

Fareast Region

Farwest Region

Midwest Region

Midsouth Region

Northeast Region

Southeast Region

Southwest Region

Affinity Chapters

The Tennessee State University National Alumni Association presently has over 30 active chapters. There are over 3000 national members including Life, Millennium, Regular members, and those who graduated this year. Contact the individual chapters for more information on their membership application process as they vary from chapter to chapter.

If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please review the Chartering A Chapter Guide.

 

2017 - 2018 AFFINITY CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Underlined chapters have a chapter website or Facebook page.  Click the chapter's name to be directed to the chapter's site.

ABSOLUTELY AX
Tarria McNeal
615-403-8227
Tarriamcneal@gmail.com
ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude "Ray" Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com
ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com
BETA OMICRON
Mr. Jerry Roach
901-301-6654
jerryroach13@gmail.com
CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net
ENGINEERING
Ms. Johanna Outlaw
919-271-5743
joutlaw@nc.rr.com
EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
mcrae83@gmail.com
FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com
GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com
MEISTERSINGERS
Ms. Lisa K. Love
615-860-9298
love9718@bellsouth.net
PHYSICAL THERAPY ALUMNI
Ms. Tahnesia Richmond Burkett
615-646-5816
tahnesar@yahoo.com
RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglass
731-422-3568
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
THE VINE LEGACY
Ms. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
President@thevinelegacy.org
TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net
BASKETBALL
Vacant
VETERANS/MILITARY ALUMNI
Ms. June Michaux
justjune615@gmail.com
ZETA ALPHA
Mr. George Davis
818-645-3187
george@ultimateprogress.com