Executive Board

Join the Alumni Association

 

2016-17 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Joni McReynolds
National President
P.O. Box 196
Manchester, TN  37349
(703) 408-5851 (C)
jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com

Ms. Mia McCain
National Vice President
5431 Cedar Ash Crossing
Antioch, TN  37013
(901) 896-6998
miamccain@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Janet Merriwether
National Executive Secretary
1418 Pawnee Trail
Madison, TN  37115
(615) 495-8970 (c)
Tigergrowl78@gmail.com

Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson
National Recording Secretary
1549 Cedar Gate Circle
Birmingham, AL35235
(205) 815-1999
FC8520@att.com

Ms. Delphine Ford
National Treasurer
3206 Chapel Hills Pkwy.
Birmingham, AL  35235
(205) 815-1999
delphine_ford@yahoo.com

Ms. Delphine Ford
National Treasurer
3206 Chapel Hills Pkwy.
Birmingham, AL  35235
(205) 815-1999
delphine_ford@yahoo.com

Mr. Jonathan Smith
National Publications Editor
42897 Richmond Drive
Sterling Heights, MI48313
(313) 475-0617
Jonathanbsmith802@gmail.com

Ms. Patricia Willis
Fareast Regional VP
1400 NW 137th Street
Miami, FL33167
(305) 953-8515
patricia.willis@comcast.net

Vacant
5835 South Garth Avenue
Los Angeles, CA90056
(310) 338-1322
tmaxey@ca.rr.com

Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
Midsouth Regional VP
3525 Dove Creek Road
Antioch, TN37013
(615) 584-5797 ( c)
dharris@tnstate.edu

Ms. Delicia T. Stephens
Midwest Regional VP
5834 Kester Drive Apt. C
Indianapolis, IN  46254
(314) 749-6108 (C)
Ms.dts.727@gmail.com

Dr. Kimberly Fowler -
Northeast Regional VP
7333 New Hampshire
Avenue, #809
Takoma Park, MD  20912
(303) 717-9309 (C)
fowler_kt@yahoo.com

Ms. Linda Parrish
Southeast Regional VP
3120 Robinwood Trail
Decatur, GA30034
(770) 808-0800 (H)
(404) 403-0258 (C)
lparrishtsu76@yahoo.com

Mrs. Davetta Mills Daniels
Southwest Regional

3314 Arbor Street, Houston, TX  77004
(832)245-7866 (h), davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Audrey Stradford Virtual Affinity Region VP
4614 Boxcroft Circle
Mt. Juliet, TN  37122
(615) 758-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu

Ms. Cassandra L. Griggs
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
TennesseeStateUniversity
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN37209-1561
(615) 963-5763(O)
cgriggs@tnstate.edu

 

Mr. Hodari P.T. Brown National Membership Chair 
14084 Shamrock Drive
Redford, MI  48239
(313) 580-2089
hodariptbrown@hotmail.com

Dr. Darlene Harris-Vasser, National Scholarship Chair
3525 Dove Creek Road
Antioch, TN  37013
(615) 584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu

Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Program Chair
14909 Hummel Road, Apt. 29
Brook Park, OH  44142
(216) 773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com

Mr. Jewel Jordan National Nominating Chair
791 Sycamore Road
Collierville, TN  38017
(901) 853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net

Ms. Kendra Thompson  - National Young Alumni Region VP
933 34th Avenue, North
Nashville, TN  37209
(615) 479-4239
womenofactiontn@gmail.com

Atty. Lavell Glanton -
National General Counsel
915 Jefferson Street
Nashville, TN  37208
(615) 244-4511

Dr. Sandra Holt -
National Archivist
1203 Riverchase Blvd.
Madison, TN  37115
(6150 806-1331
DOCSAN56@GMAIL.COM

Ms. Debbie Howard -
National Event Planner

1408 10th Avenue North
Nashville, TN  37208
(615) 485-6683
debbie.howard14@gmail.com

Ms. Belinda A. Patterson -
Administrative Assistant
3812 Northbrook Drive
Nashville, TN37207
(615) 228-2679 (H)
bpatterson@tnstate.edu

   


2016 - 2017 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX
Tarria McNeal
615-403-8227
Tarriamcneal@gmail.com

EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com

JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net

ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com

ENGINEERING
Ms. Johanna Outlaw
(919) 271-5743
joutlaw@nc.rr.com

LOS ANGELES
Ms. Ella P. Swan
323-757-1912
comoange107@hotmail.com

ATLANTA
Ms. Gena Townsend
770-322-9567
gena317@bellsouth.net

EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com

LOUISVILLE
Mr. Fred Liggin
502-639-6166
frederickliggin@yahoo.com

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO
Ms. Patricia Merritt
210-648-7356
pemtucker@sbcglobal.net

FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
mcrae83@gmail.com

MEMPHIS
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net

ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com

FORT LAUDERDALE
Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis
954-720-2826
winifredpettis@bellsouth.net

MIAMI, FL
Mr. Freddie Robinson
954-435-5391
srobin9645@aol.com

BASKETBALL
Vacant

FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com

MILWAUKEE
Mr. Gregory Williams
414-841-2036
oicgreg1t@live.com

BETA OMICRON
Mr. Samuel V. Williams
901-231-231-9021
svwilliams@gmail.com

GARY-NORTHWEST
Mr. Darrick Harris
219-689-3128
darrickharris92@frontier.com

MONTGOMERY
Ms. Janice Hardy
334-244-6528
jhardy2118@charter.net

BIRMINGHAM
Mr. Charles Townsend
205-902-1586
golfpro317@aol.com

GREATER GALLATIN
Mrs. Lavenia Crutcher
615-452-8650
lcrutcher1@gmail.com

NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com

CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Arthur Moran
423-503-6895
art43115@comcast.net

GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com

NEW YORK
Ms. April Robinson
615-403-0398
april.m.robinson5@gmail.com

CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net

GREATER ST LOUIS
Mr. Charles Galbreath
573-690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com

RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglas
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com

CHICAGO
Ms. Angelia Hamilton
312-618-5627
tsunaacc@gmail.com

GULF COAST
Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh
251-633-4202
golfdhm@gmail.com

ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY
Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs
813-852-1461
krimson42104@yahoo.com

CINCINNATI
Mr. Mario Hughes
615-497-2538
Mr.Hughes.22@gmail.com

HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
ghshelton@nwcable.net

SOUTH CENTRAL TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net

CLARKSVILLE, TN
Ms. Jennie Reed
931-645-2209
jbreed64@gmail.com

HAYWOOD COUNTY
Mr. Drayton Hawkins
731-431-4946
Drayton.Hawkins@gmail.com

TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net

CLEVELAND
Mrs. Marionette R. Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com

HOUSTON
Mrs. Devetta M. Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadanielbs@sbcglobal.net

THE VINE LEGACY
Ms. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
president@thevinelegacy.org

COLORADO
Mr. David Armstead
303-900-2345
dearmstead@comcast.net

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Mr. Roy Williamson
256-721-6391
rjwilliamson@att.net

WASHINGTON
Ms. Andrea Warren
wdc-tsupresident@tsuwdc.com

DALLAS/METROPLEX
Mr. Larry Whiting
214-724-6953
Docldw@yahoo.com

INDIANAPOLIS
Youlanda Kay Belew
317-850-3604
ykbelew@att.net

WILSON COUNTY
Ms. Linda Tapley-Barber
615-804-8198
ltapley5194@charte.net

DETROIT
Mr. George McKinney, III
248-320-6245
geomck3rd@yahoo.com

INLAND EMPIRE
Milton Brame
(909) 874-3769
mbrame8661@aol.com

ZETA ALPHA
Mr. Charles A. Scott
765-427-6001
chuck.scott@ftr.com