Executive Board

                                                             2017-18 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
                                                                         EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Joni McReynolds
National President
(703) 408-5851
jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com
Ms. Mia McCain
National Vice President
(901) 896-6998
miamccain@yahoo.com
Ms. Janet Merriwether
National Executive Secretary
(615) 495-8970
Tigergrowl78@gmail.com
Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson
National Recording Secretary
(205) 815-1999
FC8520@att.com
Ms. Delphine Ford
National Treasurer
(205) 815-1999
delphine_ford@yahoo.com
Mrs. Katrina Kerr
National Webmaster
(314) 643-7913
farfromlazy@att.net
Mr. Marshall Latimore
National Publications Editor
(615) 730-1007
marshall.latimore@gmail.com
Mr. Hodari P.T. Brown
National Membership Chair

(313) 580-2089
hodariptbrown@hotmail.com
Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser
National Scholarship Chair

(615) 584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu
Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Scott
National Program Chair

(216) 773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
Mr. Jewel Jordan
National Nominating Chair

(901) 853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
Ms. Kendra Thompson
National Young Alumn Coordinator

(615) 479-4239
womenofactiontn@gmail.com
Atty. Lavell Glanton
National General Counsel

(615) 244-4511
glantonfirm@gmail.com
Dr. Sandra Holt
National Archivist
(615) 806-1331
DOCSAN56@GMAIL.COM
Mr. Charles H. Galbreath, Jr.
National Strategic Planning Chair
(573) 690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
Ms. Patrice Willis
Fareast Regional VP
(305) 953-8515
patricia.willis@comcast.net
Ms. Raynetta Smith
Farwest Regional VP
(615) 438-8238
raynetta.tnstate.alumni@gmail.com
Mr. Alvino Douglass
Midsouth Regional VP
(731) 661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
Ms. Terri L. Covington
Midwest Regional VP
(248) 891-5753
tlc004@aol.com
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
Northeast Regional VP
(303) 717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
Ms. Siddeeqah Johnson
Southeast Region VP
(325) 513-3880
sh_beyah@hotmail.com
Mrs. Davetta Mills Daniels
Southwest Regional VP
(832) 245-7866
davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Audrey Stadford
Virtual Affinity Regional VP
(615) 758-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu
Ms. Cassandra L. Griggs
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
(615) 963-5763
cgriggs@tnstate.edu
Ms. Debbie Howard
National Event Planner

(615) 485-6683
debbie.howard14@gmail.com
Ms. Belinda A. Patterson
Administrative Assistant

(615) 228-2679
bpatterson@tnstate.edu