Chapters

Alumni Association

TSU LOCAL ALUMNI CHAPTERS

The Tennessee State University National Alumni Association presently has over 30 active chapters. There are over 3000 national members including Life, Millennium, Regular members, and those who graduated this year. Contact the individual chapters for more information on their membership application process as they vary from chapter to chapter.

If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please download the TSUNAA Charter Application.

You will find a complete list of local alumni chapters on the Alumni Relations page of the main TSU website:

http://www.tnstate.edu/alumni/alumniassociation.aspx

Additional information may be obtained through:

TSUNAA National Office

Tennessee State University

3500 John A. Merritt Blvd, Box 1261

Nashville, TN 37209

Phone: (615) 963-5831

 

Alumni Association

Join the Alumni Association

 

2016-17 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Joni McReynolds

(703) 408-5851 (C)

jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com

Ms. Mia McCain

(901) 896-6998

miamccain@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Janet Merriwether

(615) 495-8970 (c)

Tigergrowl78@gmail.com

Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson(205) 815-1999

FC8520@att.com

Ms. Delphine Ford

(205) 815-1999

delphine_ford@yahoo.com

Ms. Delphine Ford

(205) 815-1999

delphine_ford@yahoo.com

Mr. Jonathan Smith

(313) 475-0617

Jonathanbsmith802@gmail.com

Ms. Patricia Willis

(305) 953-8515

patricia.willis@comcast.net

Vacant

(310) 338-1322

tmaxey@ca.rr.com

Dr. Darlene G. Harris-Vasser

(615) 584-5797 ( c)

dharris@tnstate.edu

Ms. Delicia T. Stephens

(314) 749-6108 (C)

Ms.dts.727@gmail.com

Dr. Kimberly Fowler

Takoma Park, MD  20912

(303) 717-9309 (C)

fowler_kt@yahoo.com

Ms. Linda Parrish

(770) 808-0800 (H)

(404) 403-0258 (C)

lparrishtsu76@yahoo.com

Mrs. Davetta Mills Daniels

Southwest Regional

3314 Arbor Street, Houston, TX  77004

(832)245-7866 (h), davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Audrey Stradford 

Virtual Affinity Region VP

(615) 758-8888

astradford@tnstate.edu

Ms. Cassandra L. Griggs

(615) 963-5763(O)

cgriggs@tnstate.edu

 

Mr. Hodari P.T. Brown

(313) 580-2089

hodariptbrown@hotmail.com

Dr. Darlene Harris-Vasser

(615) 584-5797

dharris@tnstate.edu

Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Scott 

(216) 773-0030

m5285rich@cs.com

Mr. Jewel Jordan

(901) 853-3791

jjordan1@bellsouth.net

Ms. Kendra Thompson 

(615) 479-4239

womenofactiontn@gmail.com

Atty. LavellGlanton 

(615) 244-4511

Dr. Sandra Holt 

(6150 806-1331

DOCSAN56@GMAIL.COM

Ms. Debbie 

(615) 485-6683

debbie.howard14@gmail.com

Ms. Belinda A. Patterson 

(615) 228-2679 (H)

bpatterson@tnstate.edu

 Ms. Lisa K. Love

(615) 860-9298(H),

Love9718@bellsouth.net

Mr. Kevin T. Davis

(615) 228-0189,

tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net

Mr. Mark Grant

(757) 610-6591,

markgrant06@yahoo.com

Drayton Hawkins

rcsghs@gmail.com

Mr. Kevin T. Davis

(615) 228-0189,

tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net

2016 - 2017 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX 

Tarria McNeal

615-403-8227

Tarriamcneal@gmail.com

EAST TN 

Mr. Carlos R. Houston

615-400-3616

rhouston1142@gmail.com

JACKSON, TN 

Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson

731-668-9301

ryw@bellsouth.net

ALPHA THETA NETWORK 

Mr. Claude Mitchell

240-429-0240

clm_1219@yahoo.com

ENGINEERING 

Ms. Johanna Outlaw

(919) 271-5743

joutlaw@nc.rr.com

LOS ANGELES 

Ms. Ella P. Swan

323-757-1912

comoange107@hotmail.com

ATLANTA 

Ms. Gena Townsend

770-322-9567

gena317@bellsouth.net

EPSILON ALPHA 

Ms. Erica Lewis

615-341-2496

elewis420@yahoo.com

LOUISVILLE 

Mr. Fred Liggin

502-639-6166

frederickliggin@yahoo.com

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO 

Ms. Patricia Merritt

210-648-7356

pemtucker@sbcglobal.net

FOOTBALL 

Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.

615-491-2969

mcrae83@gmail.com

MEMPHIS 

Mr. Jewel Jordan

901-853-3791

jjordan1@bellsouth.net

ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS 

Ms. Cassandra Comer

clc3847@yahoo.com

FORT LAUDERDALE 

Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis

954-720-2826

winifredpettis@bellsouth.net

MIAMI, FL 

Mr. Freddie Robinson

954-435-5391

srobin9645@aol.com

BASKETBALL 

Vacant

FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL 

Mr. Gregory Goodwin

678-464-6796

playtowin26@gmail.com

MILWAUKEE 

Mr. Gregory Williams

414-841-2036

oicgreg1t@live.com

BETA OMICRON 

Mr. Samuel V. Williams

901-231-231-9021

svwilliams@gmail.com

GARY-NORTHWEST 

Mr. Darrick Harris

219-689-3128

darrickharris92@frontier.com

MONTGOMERY 

Ms. Janice Hardy

334-244-6528

jhardy2118@charter.net

BIRMINGHAM 

Mr. Charles Townsend

205-902-1586

golfpro317@aol.com

GREATER GALLATIN 

Mrs. Lavenia Crutcher

615-452-8650

lcrutcher1@gmail.com

NASHVILLE 

Mr. Dwight Beard

615-405-9279

beardpm@hotmail.com

CHATTANOOGA 

Mr. Arthur Moran

423-503-6895

art43115@comcast.net

GOSPEL CHOIR 

Mrs. Patricia Bredwell

615-275-6373

nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com

NEW YORK 

Ms. April Robinson

615-403-0398

april.m.robinson5@gmail.com

CHEERLEADERS 

Mr. Kevin T. Davis

615-228-0189

tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net

GREATER ST LOUIS 

Mr. Charles Galbreath 

573-690-0234 

charlesthespeaker@gmail.com

RHO PSI 

Mr. Alvino Douglas

731-661-1411

alvino.douglass@yahoo.com

CHICAGO 

Ms. Angelia Hamilton

312-618-5627 

tsunaacc@gmail.com

GULF COAST 

Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh

251-633-4202

golfdhm@gmail.com

ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY 

Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs

813-852-1461

krimson42104@yahoo.com

CINCINNATI 

Mr. Mario Hughes

615-497-2538

Mr.Hughes.22@gmail.com

HARDEMAN COUNTY 

Mr. Russell Shelton

731-658-9165

ghshelton@nwcable.net

SOUTH CENTRAL TN 

Mr. Melvin Turner

931-728-6590

turnerfamily1305@charter.net

CLARKSVILLE, TN 

Ms. Jennie Reed

931-645-2209

jbreed64@gmail.com

HAYWOOD COUNTY 

Mr. Drayton Hawkins 

731-431-4946 

Drayton.Hawkins@gmail.com

TRACK AND FIELD 

Ms. Rhonda Ward

765-288-4986

wardr1@comcast.net

CLEVELAND 

Mrs. Marionette R. Scott

216-773-0030

m5285rich@cs.com

HOUSTON 

Mrs. Devetta M. Daniels 

832-245-7866 

davettadanielbs@sbcglobal.net

THE VINE LEGACY

Ms. Marquita Qualls

484-252-1872

president@thevinelegacy.org

COLORADO 

Mr. David Armstead

303-900-2345

dearmstead@comcast.net

 

 

www.johnsmithmarketing.com - 615.573.5536

Cha Cha – Tennessee State University Marching Band 2015

Cha Chaby Tennessee State University Marching Band