Chapters

Local & Affinity Chapters

The Tennessee State University National Alumni Association presently has over 30 active chapters. There are over 3000 national members including Life, Millennium, Regular members, and those who graduated this year. Contact the individual chapters for more information on their membership application process as they vary from chapter to chapter.

If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please review the Chartering A Chapter Guide.

2017 - 2018 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX
Tarria McNeal
615-403-8227
Tarriamcneal@gmail.com
EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com
JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net
ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com
ENGINEERING
Ms. Johanna Outlaw
919- 271-5743
joutlaw@nc.rr.com
LOS ANGELES
Ms. LaVonne Hunter-Williams
310-345-8807
alavonnehunter@gmail.com
ATLANTA
Ms. Gena Townsend
770-322-9567
gena317@bellsouth.net
EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com
LOUISVILLE
Miss April Taylor
615-554-5672
aptaylor3@gmail.com
AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO
Ms. Patricia Merritt
210-648-7356
pemtucker@sbcglobal.net
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
mcrae83@gmail.com
MEMPHIS
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com
FORT LAUDERDALE
Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis
954-720-2826
winifredpettis@bellsouth.net
MIAMI, FL
Mr. Freddie Robinson
954-435-5391
srobin9645@aol.com
BASKETBALL
Vacant
FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com
MILWAUKEE
Mr. Gregory Williams
414-841-2036
oicgreg1t@live.com
BETA OMICRON
Mr. Jerry Roach
901-301-6654
jerryroach13@gmail.com
GARY-NORTHWEST
Mr. Darrick Harris
219-689-3128
darrickharris92@frontier.com
MONTGOMERY
Ms. Sandra McGruder
Lmcgrude@bellsouth.net
BIRMINGHAM
Mr. Charles Townsend
205-902-1586
golfpro317@aol.com
GREATER GALLATIN
William Rogan
615-566-4648
williamrogan100@gmail.com
NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com
CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Arthur Moran
423-503-6895
art43115@comcast.net
GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com
NEW YORK
Ms. April Robinson
615-403-0398
april.m.robinson5@gmail.com
CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net
GREATER ST. LOUIS
Mrs. Katrina Kerr
314-643-7913
farfromlazy@att.net
RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglas
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
CHICAGO
Ms. Angelia Hamilton
312-618-5627
tsunaacc@gmail.com
GULF COAST
Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh
251-633-4202
golfdhm@gmail.com
ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY
Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs
813-852-1461
krimson42104@yahoo.com
CINCINNATI
Mr. Wain Brusch
info@tsucincyalumni.com
HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
rcsghs@gmail.com
SOUTH CENTRAL TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Mr. Johnnie Smith
615-963-1581
jsmith@tnstate.edu
HAYWOOD COUNTY
Ms. Andrea Johnson
731-780-4837
andreabondjohnson@gmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net
CLEVELAND
Mrs. Marionette R. Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
HOUSTON
Dr. Gayla Boyd Thomas
713-906-0751
drgbthomas@aol.com
THE VINE LEGACY
Ms. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
president@thevinelegacy.org
COLORADO
Mr. David Armstead
303-900-2345
dearmstead@comcast.net
INDIANAPOLIS
Dr. Niah Fulford
910-224-8361
tsuaaindy@gmail.com
HAMPTON ROAD/RICHMOND
Mr. Mark Grant
(757) 610-6591
markgrant06@yahoo.com
DALLAS/METROPLEX
Ms. Lisa Taylor
214-870-3717
LTaylor1987@sbcglobal.net
INLAND EMPIRE
Milton Brame
909-874-3769
mbrame8661@aol.com
WILSON COUNTY
Mr. Thomas Marks
615-943-7963
ktmarks@comcast.net
DAYTON
Ms. Angela Holmes
901-569-7197
angelacholmes@yahoo.com
MEISTERSINGERS
Ms. Lisa K. Love
615-860-9298
love9718@bellsouth.net
ZETA ALPHA
Mr. George Davis
818-645-3187
george@ultimateprogress.com
DETROIT
Ms. Victoria Green Johnson
248-996-5816
vdgreen17@gmail.com
HUNTSVILLE
Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@hotmail.com
WASHINGTON D.C.
Ms. Andrea Warren
513-885-1237
wdc-tsupresident@tsuwdc.com
PHYSICAL THERAPY
Ms. Tahnesia Richmond Burkett
615-646-5816
tahnesar@yahoo.com
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND FRIENDS
Ms. Amaris Johnson
msamarisj@gmail.com
VETERANS AND MILITARY
Ms. June Michaux
justjune615@gmail.com

Cha Cha – Tennessee State University Marching Band 2015

Cha Chaby Tennessee State University Marching Band