Chapters

Alumni Association

TSU LOCAL ALUMNI CHAPTERS

The Tennessee State University National Alumni Association presently has over 30 active chapters. There are over 3000 national members including Life, Millennium, Regular members, and those who graduated this year. Contact the individual chapters for more information on their membership application process as they vary from chapter to chapter.

If you are interested in chartering a chapter in your area, please download the TSUNAA Charter Application.

You will find a complete list of local alumni chapters on the Alumni Relations page of the main TSU website:

http://www.tnstate.edu/alumni/alumniassociation.aspx

Additional information may be obtained through:

TSUNAA National Office

Tennessee State University

3500 John A. Merritt Blvd, Box 1261

Nashville, TN 37209

Phone: (615) 963-5831

Alumni Association

Join the Alumni Association

2016-17 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 


2016 - 2017 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX
Tarria McNeal
615-403-8227
Tarriamcneal@gmail.com
EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com
JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net
ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com
ENGINEERING
Ms. Johanna Outlaw
(919) 271-5743
joutlaw@nc.rr.com
LOS ANGELES
Ms. Ella P. Swan
323-757-1912
comoange107@hotmail.com
ATLANTA
Ms. Gena Townsend
770-322-9567
gena317@bellsouth.net
EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com
LOUISVILLE
Mr. Fred Liggin
502-639-6166
frederickliggin@yahoo.com
AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO
Ms. Patricia Merritt
210-648-7356
pemtucker@sbcglobal.net
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
mcrae83@gmail.com
MEMPHIS
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com
FORT LAUDERDALE
Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis
954-720-2826
winifredpettis@bellsouth.net
MIAMI, FL
Mr. Freddie Robinson
954-435-5391
srobin9645@aol.com
BASKETBALL
Vacant
FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com
MILWAUKEE
Mr. Gregory Williams
414-841-2036
oicgreg1t@live.com
BETA OMICRON
Mr. Jerry Roach
901-301-6654
jerryroach13@gmail.com
GARY-NORTHWEST
Mr. Darrick Harris
219-689-3128
darrickharris92@frontier.com
MONTGOMERY
Ms. Janice Hardy
334-244-6528
jhardy2118@charter.net
BIRMINGHAM
Mr. Charles Townsend
205-902-1586
golfpro317@aol.com
GREATER GALLATIN
William Rogan
615-566-4648
williamrogan100@gmail.com
NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com
CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Arthur Moran
423-503-6895
art43115@comcast.net
GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com
NEW YORK
Ms. April Robinson
615-403-0398
april.m.robinson5@gmail.com
CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net
GREATER ST LOUIS
Mr. Charles Galbreath
573-690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglas
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
CHICAGO
Ms. Angelia Hamilton
312-618-5627
tsunaacc@gmail.com
GULF COAST
Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh
251-633-4202
golfdhm@gmail.com
ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY
Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs
813-852-1461
krimson42104@yahoo.com
CINCINNATI
Mr. Mario Hughes
615-497-2538
Mr.Hughes.22@gmail.com
HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
rcsghs@gmail.com
SOUTH CENTRAL TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Ms. Jennie Reed
931-645-2209
jbreed64@gmail.com
HAYWOOD COUNTY
Mr. Drayton Hawkins
731-431-4946
Drayton.Hawkins@gmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net
CLEVELAND
Mrs. Marionette R. Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
HOUSTON
Mrs. Devetta M. Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadanielbs@sbcglobal.net
THE VINE LEGACY
Ms. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
president@thevinelegacy.org
COLORADO
Mr. David Armstead
303-900-2345
dearmstead@comcast.net
INDIANAPOLIS
Dr. Niah Fulford
910-224-8361
tsuaaindy@gmail.com
HAMPTON ROAD/RICHMOND
Mr. Mark Grant
(757) 610-6591
markgrant06@yahoo.com
DALLAS/METROPLEX
Ms. Lisa Taylor
214-870-3717
tsudfwpresident17@gmail.com
INLAND EMPIRE
Milton Brame
909-874-3769
mbrame8661@aol.com
WILSON COUNTY
Ms. Linda Tapley-Barber
615-804-8198
ltapley5194@charter.net
DAYTON MEISTERSINGERS
Ms. Lisa K. Love
615-860-9298
love9718@bellsouth.net
ZETA ALPHA
Mr. Charles A. Scott
765-427-6001
DETROIT
Ms. Victoria Green Johnson
248-996-5816
vdgreen17@gmail.com
HUNTSVILLE
Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@hotmail.com
WASHINGTON D.C.
Ms. Andrea Warren
513-885-1237
wdc-tsupresident@tsuwdc.com

Cha Cha – Tennessee State University Marching Band 2015

Cha Chaby Tennessee State University Marching Band